Home

I figured that I would write a little bit about myself here.

I am originally from Iowa. I went to school at Calvin College in Grand Rapids, Michigan, and last fall, I moved to New York City for an internship with Comedy Central. Nowadays, I am working for Benjamin James Associates, writing a blog about real estate, local bars and restaurants, and events around the city.

Currently, I am developing several full-length screenplays which I hope to get produced in the next few years. If you are a director or producer and would like to collaborate, please contact me at rachelkolbgodfrey@gmail.com.

I am including links to my writing as well as embedding some of my video work. Check it out, and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

